Latest Products http://www.newmax.in Latest Products 16-02-29 en-us http://www.newmax.in Horizontal Boring Machine http://www.newmax.in/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent High Precision Horizontal Boring Machine Manufacturers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Horizontal Boring Machine ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Planner Machine http://www.newmax.in/planner-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prime Planner Machine Exporters from Batala. Customers from all round the globe are placing repeated orders for the Planner Machines due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Plano Miller Machine http://www.newmax.in/plano-miller-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one amongst the preeminent Heavy Duty Plano Miller Machine Exporters from India. The Plano Miller Machine is ideally designed for precise shaping, routing, slot cutting, turning and welding of metal and other solid materials. Shaper Machines http://www.newmax.in/shaper-machines.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge assortment of Shaper Machines that are appreciated for the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Catering to the exact expectations of the clients, the company is identified as one of the trusted All Geared Shaper Machine Exporters and V-Belt Drive Shaper Machine Suppliers, based in India. All Geared Shaper Machine http://www.newmax.in/all-geared-shaper-machine.htm Shaper Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one amidst the outstanding Geared Shaper Machine Exporters from India. The All Geared Shaper Machines, offered by us are available at maximum size between 18" to 42" to meet the specific requirements of the applications. V-Belt Drive Shaper Machine http://www.newmax.in/v-belt-drive-shaper-machine.htm Shaper Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired noteworthy position amidst the preeminent Heavy Duty Shaping Machine Exporters from Batala. We manufacture V-Belt Drive Shaper Machines using optimum quality materials that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Lathe Machines http://www.newmax.in/lathe-machines.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the preeminent Lathe Machines Suppliers in India. Catering to the specific requirements of the clients, we have acquired noteworthy position amidst the reliable All Geared Lathe Machine Exporters. All Geared Lathe Machine http://www.newmax.in/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the forefront Heavy Duty All Geared Lathe Machine Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the All Geared Lathe Machines as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Heavy Duty V-Belt Drive Lathe Machine http://www.newmax.in/heavy-duty-v-belt-drive-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the dependable Heavy Duty Precision Lathe Machine Manufacturers in India. The use of excellent quality materials in the manufacturing of the Heavy Duty V-Belt Drive Lathe Machine ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. V- Belt Drive Lathe Machine http://www.newmax.in/v-belt-drive-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one amidst the supreme Lathe Machine Exporters from Batala. The V- Belt Drive Lathe Machine are ideally designed to meet the specific requirements of different industrial applications. Milling Machines http://www.newmax.in/milling-machines.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned manufacturers and suppliers of Milling Machines in the market. Fabricated using optimum quality raw materials our Milling Machines have tensile strength and sturdy build. Heavy Duty All Geared Lathe Machine http://www.newmax.in/heavy-duty-all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture technically advanced Heavy Duty All Geared Lathe Machine in various specifications. The Heavy Duty All Geared Lathe Machine offered by us are designed as per the industrial standard or specification provided by the government. We use premium grade raw materials for manufacturing Heavy Duty All Geared Lathe Machine there assuring durable structure. Power Press Machines http://www.newmax.in/power-press-machines.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the chief Power Press Machine Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Clients can avail from us a diverse range of Power Press Machines, which is designed to meet modern-day production needs. C Type Power Press http://www.newmax.in/c-type-power-press.htm Power Press Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 C Type Power Press manufactured by us is a powerful machine having a number of beneficial features. The C Type Power Press has properly aligned parts that contribute to its accurate performance for various power pressing needs. H Type Power Press http://www.newmax.in/h-type-power-press.htm Power Press Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The H Type Power Press is designed by us to deliver precise performance time after time. Manufactured using latest technologies, the H Type Power Presses are fitted with precision-engineered components and parts that are responsible for their unmatched operation. Horizontal Bandsaw Machine http://www.newmax.in/horizontal-bandsaw-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Newmax Engineers has carved a niche for itself in the engineering industry by offering cutting-edge Horizontal Bandsaw Machine. Known for their operational ease, durability, easy installation & maintenance and remarkable performance, the Horizontal Bandsaw Machines are the right choice for heavy production needs. Besides, the Horizontal Bandsaw Machine manufactured by us is highly economical. Hydraulic Power Hacksaw Machine http://www.newmax.in/hydraulic-power-hacksaw-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydraulic Power Hacksaw Machine is has been designed by us for quick & accurate cutting of all nickel, chrome, steel and plastic materials. The Hydraulic Control Hacksaw Machines are facilitated with simple & easy controls. When the operation is complete, an automatic cut out operates while the bow slide returns to a position at the top. All Geared Slotting Machine http://www.newmax.in/all-geared-slotting-machine.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture All Geared Slotting Machine featuring advanced designs for excellent performance. The versatile All Geared Slotting Machine that we offer is suitable for various types of work like Dies and Internal Teeth Cutting and required for Motor Parts, Scooter Parts and so on. Drilling Machines http://www.newmax.in/drilling-machines.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exclusive array of Drilling Machines, which is fabricated from top quality parts and components. The range of Drilling Machines offered by us comprises of Semi Geared Radial Drilling Machine, All Geared Radial Drilling Machine, CMS Crossing Drilling Machine, Gang Drilling Machine, Column Drilling Machine. Gang Drilling Machine http://www.newmax.in/gang-drilling-machine.htm Drilling Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for successive operations, the Gang Drilling Machine manufactured by us is highly demanded for mass production of same component by various industries. The Gang Style Drill Press consists of a single table with multiple work heads positioned over it. Various parts are fitted in the Gang Drilling Machines for tapping, drilling and chamfering operations. Column Drilling Machine http://www.newmax.in/column-drilling-machine.htm Drilling Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Column Drilling Machine manufactured by us is the right choice for modern-day production needs. Easy to operate and control, the Column Drilling Machines are designed to handle every type of drilling operation with ease. Available with a set of standard as well as optional accessories, the Column Drilling Machine is offered at market leading rates. Boring Machines http://www.newmax.in/boring-machines.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Boring Machines. Our range of Boring Machines includes Horizontal Boring Machine, Floor Boring Machine and Vertical Boring Machine. Vertical Boring Machine http://www.newmax.in/vertical-boring-machine.htm Boring Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Vertical Boring Machine in the market. Very easy to operate, our Vertical Boring Machines are high on demand in various industrial applications. Use of high quality metal in fabricating the body of the machine makes it sturdy and long lasting in nature. The machine is efficient in boring with minimum time. Semi Geared Radial Drilling Machine http://www.newmax.in/semi-geared-radial-drilling-machine.htm Drilling Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the dependable Drill Machine Suppliers in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Semi Geared Radial Drilling Machine ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. All Geared Radial Drilling Machine http://www.newmax.in/all-geared-radial-drilling-machine.htm Drilling Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the major All Geared Radial Drilling Machine Manufacturers in India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders for the All Geared Radial Drilling Machines. Floor Boring Machine http://www.newmax.in/floor-boring-machine.htm Boring Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply optimum quality Floor Boring Machine. Sugar industries, foundries, paper industries and manufacturing industries are the major application areas of our Floor Boring Machine. CMS Crossing Drilling Machine http://www.newmax.in/cms-crossing-drilling-machine.htm Drilling Machines Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of CMS Crossing Drilling Machine. Using ultra-modern technology, our experts specifically design and produce advanced CMS Crossing Drilling Machine. Bandsaw Machine http://www.newmax.in/bandsaw-machine.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive array of Bandsaw Machine for our clients. Our range of Bandsaw Machine includes Horizontal Bandsaw Machine and Double Column Bandsaw Machine. These Bandsaw Machines are used for cutting of metals and other materials. Double Column Bandsaw Machine http://www.newmax.in/double-column-bandsaw-machine.htm Bandsaw Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent name in the global market, we are offering excellent quality Double Column Bandsaw Machine to our clients. The cutting length of our Double Column Bandsaw Machine is much precise and the cutting angle is optional. Press Brake Machine http://www.newmax.in/press-brake-machine.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting heavy duty Press Brake Machine. Our range of Press Brake Machine includes Mechanical Press Brake Machine and Hydraulic Press Brake Machine. Mechanical Press Brake Machine http://www.newmax.in/mechanical-press-brake-machine.htm Press Brake Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mechanical Press Brake Machine to our clients in the national and international market. Our Mechanical Press Brake Machine is widely used for bending, forming metal sheets and various other operations. The Mechanical Press Brake Machine is popular among clients for easy operation, durability and hassle free performance. Hydraulic Press Brake Machine http://www.newmax.in/hydraulic-press-brake-machine.htm Press Brake Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Hydraulic Press Brake Machine in the market. With assured long functional life, our Hydraulic Press Brake Machine is widely accepted Press Brake Machine all over the world. Shearing Machine http://www.newmax.in/shearing-machine.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience, we are offering premium quality Shearing Machine in the market. Mechanical Shearing Machine and Hydraulic Shearing Machine are the two types of Shearing Machines that we deal in. Mechanical Shearing Machine http://www.newmax.in/mechanical-shearing-machine.htm Shearing Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mechanical Shearing Machine is highly in demand in steel metal industries worldwide. We specifically design and manufacture our Mechanical Shearing Machine for rapid and continuous cutting of steel sheets of varied widths and trimming them in unlimited lengths. Hydraulic Shearing Machine http://www.newmax.in/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm Shearing Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium quality Hydraulic Shearing Machine. Optimum shearing condition by variable rank angle, rapid blade clearance adjustment by livers and hydraulic hold down to avoid slippage of sheets are the major features of our Hydraulic Shearing Machine. Plate Rolling Machine http://www.newmax.in/plate-rolling-machine.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high grade Plate Rolling Machine. Our Plate Rolling Machine is appreciated among clients for high durability and trouble free operation. Mechanical Plate Rolling Machine http://www.newmax.in/mechanical-plate-rolling-machine.htm Plate Rolling Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium quality Mechanical Plate Rolling Machine. Our Mechanical Plate Rolling Machine in demand for easy operation, supioer performance and maximum safety. Hydraulic Plate Rolling Machine http://www.newmax.in/hydraulic-plate-rolling-machine.htm Plate Rolling Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hydraulic Plate Rolling Machine. Our Hydraulic Plate Rolling Machine is designed with single side prepinching arrangement. The unique design of our Hydraulic Plate Rolling Machine permits the smaller bending diameter of shell. Grinding Machine http://www.newmax.in/grinding-machine.htm Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Simplex Engineering Works is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of wide assortment of Grinding Machine. Our range of flawless Grinding Machine includes Hydraulic Cylindrical Grinding Machine and Surface Grinding Machine. Surface Grinding Machine http://www.newmax.in/surface-grinding-machine.htm Grinding Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Surface Grinding Machine Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. The Surface Grinding Machine is extensively used for giving shape & size to various types of metals, plastics & rubber etc. Hydraulic Cylindrical Grinding Machine http://www.newmax.in/hydraulic-cylindrical-grinding-machine.htm Grinding Machine Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the quality centric organization, we are offering Hydraulic Cylindrical Grinding Machine to our clients. The slide ways of our Hydraulic Cylindrical Grinding Machine are coated with ‘TURCITE-B’. Our Hydraulic Cylindrical Grinding Machine comes with hydrodynamic bearings for wheel spindle.